Title
Name
Email
Admissions Committee Chairman
David Goldsmith
dave.w.goldsmith@gmail.com
Admissions Committee Member
Tino Dalmau
tdalmau@bellsouth.net
Admissions Committee Member
Sam Mistretta
smistretta2@cox.net
Bishop Ott Shelter Meal Chairman
Tom Acosta
mouchville1@msn.com
Bishop Ott Shelter Meal Co-Chairman
Billy Rimes
jwmrimes@cox.net
Color Corps Chairman
Van Keller
rellekcnav@gmail.com
Color Corps Co-Chairman
Open
Fundraising Chairman
Brett Cormier
brett.cormier@gmail.com
Fundraising Co-Chairman
Sam Mistretta
smistretta2@cox.net
Meeting Meal Chairman
Josh Reed
jsr1145@gmail.com
Meeting Meal Co-Chairman
Vince Whittington
vince@vawllc.com
Patriotic Chairman
Jon Reise
jreise92@gmail.com
Patriotic Co-Chairman
Charles Pecquet
cpecquet@lsu.edu
Santa Maria Chairman
David Goldsmith
dave.w.goldsmith@gmail.com
Veterans Chairman
Mickey Brown
mickeymarine8601@gmail.com
Veterans Co-Chairman
Demetreious Wells
sharp.demetriwells@icloud.com
Website Chairman
Brett Cormier
brett.cormier@gmail.com
Welfare Committee Chairman
Delmus Forbes
dcforbes1@cox.net
Welfare Committee Member
Dave Goldsmith
dave.w.goldsmith@gmail.com
Welfare Committee Member
Lee Miller
leemiller1229@cox.net
Welfare Committee Member
Sam Mistretta
smistretta2@cox.net