top of page

Membership Committee

Committee Chairman
R.J. Segalla

Council 969 Our Lady of Mercy

Dan Smith

Council 5530 St. Thomas More

Tom Sylvester

Council 4030 St. George

David Goldsmith

Council 3298 Sacred Heart

Eric Miller

Council 8601 St. Patrick

Mickey Brown

Council 10455 Most Blessed Sacrament



Council 3743 St. Aloysius

Sam Mistretta

Council 9247 St. Jean Vianney

R.J. Segalla

Council 13632 St. Josephs Cathedral

Tom Acosta

bottom of page