Title
Name
Email
Faithful Friar
TBD
Faithful Navigator
Billy Rimes
jwmrimes@cox.net
Faithful Captain
James LaBouve
jblabauve@msn.com
Faithful Pilot
Tom Acosta
mouchville1@msn.com
Faithful Admiral
Dave Goldsmith
dave.w.goldsmith@gmail.com
Faithful Comptroller
Kevin Heltz
taheltz@aol.com
Faithful Purser
John Long
john.long100@cox.net
Faithful Scribe
Lenny Long
lenny.long@cox.net
Inner Sentinel
Van Keller
rellekcnav@gmail.com
Outer Sentinel
Dan Smith
djsisis@bellsouth.net
3 Year Trustee
Sam Mistretta
smistretta2@cox.net
2 Year Trustee
Michael Moss
woodlawn5431@gmail.com
1 Year Trustee
Delmas Forbes
dcforbes1@cox.net